Short answer To deposit with Jeton you first load the wallet, then pick Jeton in the casino cashier. Jeton's Canadian fee page shows a bank transfer at CA$20 to CA$1,400 without a fee and a card top-up at CA$5 to CA$1,000 with a 2.5% sender fee. Casino minimums run from C$10 at CasinoFriday to CA$30 at BetNFlix and €20 at most others.
Key facts checked October 22, 2026
- Lowest minimum
- C$10 at CasinoFriday
- Jeton bank transfer (CA)
- no fee, CA$20–1,400
- Jeton card top-up (CA)
- 2.5%, CA$5–1,000
- Cashier names for Jeton
- Jeton, Jeton wallet, jetonBank, JetonCash
- Checked
- 22 October 2026
To deposit with Jeton you do two separate things: load the Jeton wallet, then pay the casino from it. Most trouble comes from mixing the two, because each leg has its own range, its own possible fee and its own page of rules. On 22 October 2026 we read Jeton's own fee page and the payment pages of the casinos in our Jeton casinos Canada list and put the numbers for both legs on one page.
Deposit with Jeton: the two legs

The first leg happens in the Jeton app. Jeton describes one account with three tabs, Add, Send and Exchange, and asks for device verification and a six-digit PIN at every sign-in. Its site says sign-up takes about three minutes. Before the site opens it shows a regulatory notice: its services can be restricted by country of residence, and you confirm you arrived on your own initiative. We found no separate statement that Jeton serves Canadian residents, only a Canada option on the fee page, so confirm that at sign-up.
On the fee page for Canada, read on 22 October 2026, two ways of loading the wallet are listed:
| Jeton line (Canada) | Speed | Sender fee | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bank transfer | instant | none | CA$20 – CA$1,400 |
| Credit or debit card top-up | instant | 2.5% | CA$5 – CA$1,000 |
The page does not say whether each line is a deposit or a withdrawal for Canada. A card top-up is a deposit by its nature, and we do not guess the direction of the bank transfer line; the range is the one Jeton prints. The 2.5% is a plain sum: loading CA$100 by card costs CA$2.50, and CA$1,000 costs CA$25.
The second leg is the casino cashier. Nothing in Jeton's own pages tells you which casinos accept it, so the cashier is the only source that counts. It has a minimum, often a maximum per transaction, and sometimes a speed and a fee in the same row. Everything in the next section comes from those rows.
What the cashier calls Jeton and what it allows
The wallet appears under four names. "Jeton" is the common one, BetNFlix writes "Jeton wallet", Bonanza Game splits it into jetonBank and JetonCash, and several cashiers add "E-Wallet" as the type. Here is the deposit leg at each of the eleven casinos:
| Casino | Cashier line | Deposit range | Fee and speed | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CasinoFriday | Jeton, E-Wallet | $10 – $4,000 | instant | dollars |
| BetNFlix | Jeton wallet | CA$30 – CA$2,000 | not stated | CAD |
| Run4Win | Jeton logo | from 20 | not stated | EUR or CAD |
| 1Red Casino | Jeton, E-wallet | €20 – €5,000 | no fee, instant | EUR |
| Mond Casino | Jeton, E-Wallet | €20 – €5,000 | 0%, instant | EUR |
| Art Casino | JETON, E-Wallet | €20 – €5,000 | 0%, instant | EUR |
| Rocketplay | Jeton | €20 – €4,000 | instant | EUR; CAD account |
| Casino Rocket | Jeton | €20 – €4,000 | 0%, instant | EUR |
| Bonanza Game | jetonBank, JetonCash | from 10 | not stated | USD or EUR |
| Slotspice | Jeton in a methods list | not stated | not stated | EUR only |
| SpinSkull | Jeton in a methods list | from €20 | not stated | EUR only |
- 01
CasinoFriday
FarUp Entertainment N.V.Min. deposit$10Min. withdrawal$20
Its Canadian payments page lists Jeton both ways in dollars: in from $10, out from $20, both marked instant.
- 02
Bonanza Game
WoT N.V.Min. deposit10 USD/EURWithdrawalfrom 30, 1,500/day
Takes jetonBank both ways and JetonCash for deposits, but its terms exclude players from Ontario.
- 03
Run4Win
Novatrix SRLMin. deposit20 CADJeton withdrawalnot listed
Jeton is a deposit-only method here: it is in the deposit list and missing from the withdrawal list.
- 04
1Red Casino
Tessera Limited S.R.L.Min. deposit€20Withdrawal€30 to €5,000
Jeton appears in both the deposit and the withdrawal tables, with no fee on the way in.
- 05
Mond Casino
Wild Blackfin Limited SRLMin. deposit€20Withdrawal€30 to €1,000
One of the few cashiers that states a Jeton payout time: up to two banking days, €30 to €1,000.
- 06
BetNFlix
L.C.S LimitedMin. depositCA$30WithdrawalCA$100 to CA$1,000
The cashier shows Jeton wallet in Canadian dollars, but the withdrawal floor is a steep CA$100.
Figures come from the casino cashier and terms, checked in October 2026.
The cards above are ordered by how low the first deposit can go. Only CasinoFriday and BetNFlix print Jeton in Canadian dollars; the rest force a conversion, which the next section deals with.

Deposit with Jeton: currency, conversion and limits that stack
Two ranges apply at once: the wallet's and the casino's. BetNFlix accepts up to CA$2,000 per deposit, while Jeton's bank transfer line stops at CA$1,400 and its card line at CA$1,000. If those ranges apply to loading the wallet, it needs two loads to fund a CA$2,000 deposit: CA$1,400 plus CA$600 by bank, or CA$1,000 twice by card, which at 2.5% costs CA$50 in fees.

Currency is the third layer. CasinoFriday's terms say that if you fund the account in a currency other than the one chosen at registration, all conversion fees are yours, and its payments page warns that your bank may charge processing fees when currencies differ. Jeton has an Exchange tab, but its rate and margin are not shown on the public fee page for Canada. The Jeton fees and limits page sets out these layers one by one.
Casino terms that apply when you deposit with Jeton
Several clauses decide what happens after the money lands:
- Wagering of the deposit. CasinoFriday's section 4.2 requires every deposit to be wagered at least twice before withdrawal.
- Extra checks. CasinoFriday's section 9.8.3 says additional verification may include proof of funding of e-wallet accounts.
- Same method out. CasinoFriday's section 12.7 says a withdrawal can only go to the method that funded the balance, with alternatives offered when it cannot.
- Small deposits. Bonanza Game's payment page adds a footnote that payment systems may charge an extra fee on deposits under $/€50.
- Name match. Slotspice and SpinSkull share terms that let the operator void winnings if the name on the gambling account differs from the name on the payment account used for deposits.
Two casinos also exclude Ontario in writing, Bonanza Game in section 4.1.3 and Casino Rocket in section 2.4, so a Jeton deposit does not make a resident of that province eligible. The Jeton casino bonuses page covers what a first deposit unlocks and what it costs in wagering.
Before you deposit with Jeton: a short check

Read the line the way the card on this site is built: the minimum, the casino's own sentence, then the rows beneath it. A row that says "not stated" or "not confirmed" is literal, because the page we opened did not show the figure. Then run these checks:
- Amount. Is it inside both the casino range and the wallet range?
- Currency. Does the cashier quote dollars or euros?
- Fee. Does the row show 0%, or say nothing? Silence is not a promise.
- Return trip. Is Jeton in the withdrawal table too? If not, the Jeton alternatives page lists what to use instead.
Open the cashier and read the minimum deposit for Jeton before you pay in.
Where to go next
- Jeton casinos Canada: all eleven cashiers on one page.
- Jeton fees and limits: the wallet's fee page and the casino caps.
- Jeton casino bonuses: welcome offers and wagering.
- Jeton alternatives: what else the cashiers accept.
Jeton casino questions
No. 001
How do I deposit with Jeton at a casino?
You load the Jeton wallet first, using a bank transfer or a card top-up, then open the casino cashier, choose the line named Jeton or Jeton wallet and enter an amount inside that casino's range. The amount arrives instantly where the cashier says instant.
No. 002
What is the smallest Jeton deposit?
CasinoFriday's Canadian payments page starts at $10, and Bonanza Game starts at 10 USD or EUR. Most other cashiers in our list start at €20 or CA$30.
No. 003
Does Jeton charge to load the wallet?
On its Canadian fee page a bank transfer carries no fee for the sender or the receiver, from CA$20 to CA$1,400, and a card top-up carries a 2.5% sender fee, from CA$5 to CA$1,000. The page does not label which line is a deposit, though a card top-up is a deposit into the wallet by nature.
No. 004
Why does the cashier show euros?
Most casinos in our list quote Jeton limits in euros. Only CasinoFriday and BetNFlix quote them in dollars on the cashier page, so with the others a currency conversion happens somewhere along the route.
No. 005
Can the casino refuse a Jeton deposit?
The terms we read say payment methods can change or be unavailable. Slotspice states that not every option is available at all times, and its cashier warns that methods vary by region.