Short answer Five of the eleven casinos carry a licence number with 2025 or 2026 in it: Mond Casino and Art Casino share one Anjouan number, Run4Win has another, and Slotspice and SpinSkull share a Maltese one. Of these, only Mond Casino shows Jeton for withdrawals, at €30 to €1,000 within two banking days. Run4Win takes Jeton for deposits only.
Key facts checked October 22, 2026
- Recent licence numbers
- 5 of 11 casinos
- Operators behind them
- 3
- Jeton withdrawal shown
- Mond Casino only
- Jeton deposit-only
- Run4Win
- Launch dates printed
- none found
- Checked
- 22 October 2026
New Jeton casinos are easy to announce and hard to check, because a young casino has no track record to lean on. Before a name goes on this list, its own cashier has to name Jeton. On 22 October 2026 we went through the eleven casinos on the Jeton casinos Canada list and sorted out the ones whose licence number points to 2025 or 2026, because those are the closest we can get to "new" without a launch date. None of the pages we read prints one.
New Jeton casinos by licence number
A licence number is printed in the footer or terms, and it often carries the year of issue. We treat it as a hint. It tells you that the licence is recent; it does not tell you when the casino opened to players.
| Casino | Licence number as printed | Operator | Year in the number |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mond Casino | ALSI-202601043-FI2 (Anjouan) | Wild Blackfin Limited SRL | 2026 |
| Art Casino | ALSI-202601043-FI2 (Anjouan) | Wild Blackfin Limited SRL | 2026 |
| Run4Win | ALSI-202508056-FI2 (Anjouan) | Novatrix SRL | 2025 |
| Slotspice | MGA/B2C/1118/2025 (Malta) | Ludaro Limited | 2025 |
| SpinSkull | MGA/B2C/1118/2025 (Malta) | Ludaro Limited | 2025 |
Two pairs share an operator and a licence number, and Slotspice and SpinSkull share their terms as well. A reading of one cashier therefore tells you a lot about its sister. Art Casino's terms also name a second Anjouan number and mention Curaçao, so its licence line is less tidy than Mond Casino's. The older names in the list, such as BetNFlix with MGA/B2C/233/2013, show a visibly earlier number.

- 01
Art Casino
Wild Blackfin Limited SRLMin. deposit€20Max. deposit€5,000
Same operator as Mond Casino and the same €20 Jeton deposit, but no confirmed way back to the wallet.
- 02
Mond Casino
Wild Blackfin Limited SRLMin. deposit€20Withdrawal€30 to €1,000
One of the few cashiers that states a Jeton payout time: up to two banking days, €30 to €1,000.
- 03
Slotspice
Ludaro LimitedJetonlisted, amount not statedCurrencyEUR only
Names Jeton in its payment methods and warns that methods vary by region; amounts are in euros only.
- 04
SpinSkull
Ludaro LimitedMin. deposit€20CurrencyEUR only
Sister site of Slotspice with the same terms; Jeton is listed, the account runs in euros.
- 05
Run4Win
Novatrix SRLMin. deposit20 CADJeton withdrawalnot listed
Jeton is a deposit-only method here: it is in the deposit list and missing from the withdrawal list.
Figures come from the casino cashier and terms, checked in October 2026.
What the recent licences say about the wallet
The newest licences are not the best Jeton readings, and new Jeton casinos do not earn a place on a recent number alone. Here is what each cashier prints, direction by direction:
| Casino | Jeton deposit | Jeton withdrawal | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mond Casino | €20 to €5,000, 0%, instant | €30 to €1,000, up to 2 banking days | EUR |
| Art Casino | €20 to €5,000, 0%, instant | not confirmed | EUR; CAD not confirmed |
| Run4Win | from 20 EUR or CAD | not in the withdrawal list | CAD among several |
| Slotspice | named in a methods list | not stated | EUR only |
| SpinSkull | from €20, named in a list | not stated | EUR only |
Mond Casino is the one recent licence that closes the loop for the wallet, and it prints a payout time. Art Casino has the same operator and the same deposit line, but we could not confirm a way back to Jeton. Slotspice and SpinSkull add that payment methods vary by region and that other withdrawals typically arrive within 48 hours, which says nothing specific about Jeton. The withdraw to Jeton page explains why that distinction matters for your balance.

Where the older licences stand
The other six casinos carry numbers that point to earlier years, which is the reason they are not in the table above. They are listed so that you can see how far the recent group is from the rest.

| Casino | Licence number as printed | Operator |
|---|---|---|
| BetNFlix | MGA/B2C/233/2013 (Malta) | L.C.S Limited |
| 1Red Casino | ALSI-202410047-FI2 (Anjouan) | Tessera Limited S.R.L. |
| CasinoFriday | OGL/2024/361/0119 (Curaçao) | FarUp Entertainment N.V. |
| Bonanza Game | OGL/2024/452/0687 (Curaçao) | WoT N.V. |
| Rocketplay | OGL/2024/1307/0748 (Curaçao) | Scores55 Tech B.V. |
| Casino Rocket | Tobique Gaming Commission No. 0000064 | Metlait SRL |
A 2024 number is not old, and a 2013 number is the earliest in the list. Neither is a verdict on a cashier. What the list shows is that the casinos with the clearest Jeton readings, CasinoFriday and BetNFlix, are not the newest names.
Welcome offers at young casinos
New Jeton casinos lead with large packages. Slotspice advertises €1,100 plus 1,100 spins and 15% cashback, and SpinSkull €1,200 plus 1,200 spins and the same cashback, starting with 100% up to €400. Run4Win offers €500 plus 100 spins on the first deposit. We did not capture the welcome offers at Mond Casino or Art Casino. For wagering, expiry and caps behind these numbers, read the Jeton casino bonuses page; a big headline says little until the terms are read.
What a young casino cannot show yet
A casino with a recent licence has few things you can lean on, so read the pages it does have a little harder:
- A payout history. Cashier pages print limits and times, not how often they were kept. A stated time such as Mond Casino's two banking days is a promise in the terms, nothing more.
- Shared terms. Slotspice and SpinSkull run on one set of terms, so a clause you find at one applies to the other. Mond Casino and Art Casino share an operator and a licence number.
- Canada. The restricted-territory lists we read at Mond Casino, Art Casino, Run4Win, Slotspice and SpinSkull do not name Canada, and Slotspice's list of excluded territories does not either. That describes the text on 22 October 2026 and can change.
- Currency. Slotspice and SpinSkull offer euros only, so every deposit from a Canadian bank is converted.
Checks a new Jeton casino must pass
A recent licence is not a reason to skip the usual reading. Before one of the new Jeton casinos is added, we look for four things in its own pages:
- Jeton named in the cashier. A mention in a review elsewhere does not count.
- The withdrawal side. Is Jeton in the withdrawal table, with a minimum?
- A named operator and licence. A casino that prints neither cannot be placed.
- Province exclusions. Is Ontario or another province in the restricted list?

Two cases show why we hold the line. Spin Samurai lists Jeton from €20 to €40,000 for deposits on its banking page, but its terms page did not render and we found no licence or operator, so it is not on the list. Jet4Bet describes itself as established in 2025, yet we did not find Jeton on its open pages. The full set of rules is on the rating method page.
Open the casino and look for Jeton in the cashier before you fund the wallet.
Where to go next
- Jeton casinos Canada: all eleven cards with limits and exclusions.
- How we rate: the checks behind the order.
- Withdraw to Jeton: which cashiers pay out to the wallet.
- Jeton alternatives: other methods in the same cashiers.
Jeton casino questions
No. 001
How do you decide that a Jeton casino is new?
None of the pages we read prints a launch year. We use the number of the licence as printed: Mond Casino and Art Casino show ALSI-202601043-FI2, Run4Win ALSI-202508056-FI2 and Slotspice and SpinSkull MGA/B2C/1118/2025. The year in a licence number is a hint, not a launch date.
No. 002
Which new Jeton casino lets me withdraw to the wallet?
Of the five newer licences, only Mond Casino lists Jeton in its withdrawal table, at €30 to €1,000 and up to two banking days. Art Casino shows a deposit line and no confirmed withdrawal, and Run4Win lists Jeton under deposits only.
No. 003
Do new casinos have lower Jeton minimums?
Not in the cashiers we read. Mond Casino, Art Casino and SpinSkull all start at €20. The lowest Jeton deposits are at CasinoFriday ($10) and Bonanza Game (10 USD or EUR), neither of which is among the newer licences.
No. 004
Can I deposit in Canadian dollars at a new casino?
Run4Win lists CAD among its currencies and a Jeton minimum of 20 EUR or CAD. Mond Casino and Art Casino quote Jeton in euros and did not confirm CAD. Slotspice and SpinSkull run in euros only.
No. 005
When will you add a casino that opens next month?
When its own cashier names Jeton, and we have read the withdrawal side and the restricted-territory section. Each new card is dated with its reading, and the list at the top of the home page shows when it was last checked as a whole.