Short answer Jeton's fee page for Canada shows a bank transfer at CA$20 to CA$1,400 with no fee for sender or receiver, and a card top-up at CA$5 to CA$1,000 with a 2.5% sender fee. Casinos add their own ranges: from $10 to $4,000 at CasinoFriday, up to 1,500 a day and 20,000 a month at Bonanza Game, and 0% at Mond, Art Casino and Casino Rocket.
Key facts checked October 22, 2026
- Jeton bank transfer (CA)
- no fee, CA$20–1,400
- Jeton card top-up (CA)
- 2.5%, CA$5–1,000
- Incoming transfers (Jeton blog)
- first 5 a month no fee, then 2.5%
- Casinos stating 0% for Jeton
- Mond, Art Casino, Casino Rocket
- Largest daily cap read
- 1,500 at Bonanza Game
- Checked
- 22 October 2026
Jeton fees and limits come in three layers, starting with the wallet described on what is Jeton, and mixing them up is how a CA$100 deposit turns into a surprise. The wallet charges and caps its own transfers, the casino sets a range and sometimes a daily cap, and a currency conversion can hide in between. On 22 October 2026 we read the Canada page of Jeton's fee table and the payment pages of the casinos in our Jeton casinos Canada list, and we keep the layers apart below.
Jeton fees and limits on Jeton's own page for Canada
The fee page has a country selector, and Canada is among the options with amounts in Canadian dollars. Two lines are listed for it:
| Jeton line (Canada) | Speed | Sender fee | Receiver fee | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank transfer | instant | none | none | CA$20 – CA$1,400 |
| Credit or debit card top-up | instant | 2.5% | none | CA$5 – CA$1,000 |
The page does not label either line as a deposit or a withdrawal for Canada, and we could not make the Deposit and Withdraw switch return a separate Canadian list. A card top-up is a deposit by nature. The rest we leave as printed. The arithmetic is simple: 2.5% of CA$100 is CA$2.50, of CA$500 CA$12.50 and of CA$1,000 CA$25.
The default list is for Europe and is far longer: local bank transfer at 0 to 30 minutes with no fee, 10 to 10,000 EUR; bank transfer at 3.5%, 10 to 1,000 EUR; PayPal at 6.5%, 10 to 500 EUR; Jeton Cash with no fee, 5 to 250 EUR. For withdrawals the European list shows bank transfer at 2.5%, 10 to 2,500 EUR, and send to card at 5 to 10 EUR. Do not read those numbers as Canadian ones.

Limits stack in the same way as the bars above: a per-transaction range, a daily or weekly cap where a casino prints one, and a monthly cap. Only the first layer is printed on Jeton's page for Canada.
Jeton fees and limits beyond the fee table
Jeton's blog adds three points. Deposits and withdrawals are described as instant in most cases, with local bank transfers taking up to 30 minutes, and a withdrawal can take longer when extra verification is needed. A separate article on receiving money in Canada says the first five incoming transfers each month carry no fee and the sixth and later carry 2.50% for the receiver; on a CA$200 transfer that is CA$5. The article is older than the fee page.

The Jeton Card has its own fee document: a virtual card costs 0.99 USD or EUR, a physical card 39.99 USD or EUR, and monthly maintenance is waived. Cash withdrawals at a machine are limited to $700 per transaction and $2,000 a day. The document is issued by Financial House Limited and its region selector lists the United Kingdom, Europe and Japan. We did not find Jeton's full verification limits on the open pages, so we do not give any.
What the casinos add: ranges, caps and fees
The casino layer is the one that changes from site to site. This table lists the ranges as printed, with a fee only where the cashier states one.
| Casino | Deposit | Withdrawal | Cap or fee stated |
|---|---|---|---|
| CasinoFriday | $10 – $4,000 | $20 – $4,000 | admin charge beyond 7 withdrawals in a rolling 7 days |
| BetNFlix | CA$30 – CA$2,000 | CA$100 – CA$1,000 | none stated |
| 1Red Casino | €20 – €5,000 | €30 – €5,000 | no fee listed |
| Mond Casino | €20 – €5,000 | €30 – €1,000 | 0% both ways |
| Art Casino | €20 – €5,000 | not confirmed | 0% on deposits |
| Casino Rocket | €20 – €4,000 | not read | 0% on deposits |
| Rocketplay | €20 – €4,000 | not confirmed | none stated |
| Bonanza Game | from 10 | from 30 | 1,500 a day, 20,000 a month |
| Run4Win | from 20 | not offered | none stated |
| Slotspice | not stated | not stated | fees may apply by method, bank or location |
The ceiling at Bonanza Game is worth a sum: 20,000 divided by 1,500 is about 13 days of maximum withdrawals, so the monthly cap bites before the month ends. CasinoFriday's seven-withdrawal rule comes from section 12.7 of its terms. Bonanza Game's payment page adds that payment systems may charge extra on deposits under $/€50. Run4Win's generic withdrawal table shows €7,500 a week and €15,000 a month, but Jeton is not among its withdrawal methods.

- 01
Mond Casino
Wild Blackfin Limited SRLMin. deposit€20Withdrawal€30 to €1,000
One of the few cashiers that states a Jeton payout time: up to two banking days, €30 to €1,000.
- 02
1Red Casino
Tessera Limited S.R.L.Min. deposit€20Withdrawal€30 to €5,000
Jeton appears in both the deposit and the withdrawal tables, with no fee on the way in.
- 03
Art Casino
Wild Blackfin Limited SRLMin. deposit€20Max. deposit€5,000
Same operator as Mond Casino and the same €20 Jeton deposit, but no confirmed way back to the wallet.
- 04
Casino Rocket
Metlait SRLMin. deposit€20Fee0%
Jeton at €20 with no fee, but the terms exclude both Ontario and New Brunswick.
- 05
Bonanza Game
WoT N.V.Min. deposit10 USD/EURWithdrawalfrom 30, 1,500/day
Takes jetonBank both ways and JetonCash for deposits, but its terms exclude players from Ontario.
Figures come from the casino cashier and terms, checked in October 2026.
Currency conversion and bank fees
Conversion is where costs are least visible. CasinoFriday's terms say that when you fund the account in a currency other than the one chosen at registration, all conversion fees are yours, and its payments page warns that your bank may charge processing fees. Mond Casino says that accounts in other currencies have the values converted. Slotspice's terms add that payment fees may apply depending on the method, bank, card issuer and country of the bank. The wallet has an Exchange tab in the app, but its rate and margin are not shown on the public fee page for Canada.
Only CasinoFriday and BetNFlix quote Jeton limits in dollars on the cashier page. Everywhere else the limits are in euros, so even a no-fee line can cost you at the exchange step.
Rules that cost as much as Jeton fees
Not every cost is a fee. CasinoFriday's section 4.2 requires deposits to be wagered at least twice before withdrawal, so a $100 deposit needs $200 in bets first. BetNFlix pays out from CA$100 whatever the method, so a balance below that stays where it is. Bonus wagering belongs to the same family, and the Jeton casino bonuses page puts numbers on it.
Jeton fees: check the three layers

Run through the route once before you pay:
- Wallet leg. Bank transfer or card top-up, and is the amount inside CA$20 to CA$1,400 or CA$5 to CA$1,000?
- Casino leg. Is the amount inside the cashier range, and is there a daily or monthly cap on the way out?
- Currency. Dollars, CAD or euros? A euro line means an exchange you do not see on a fee page.
- Return trip. Is Jeton in the withdrawal table? If not, the Jeton alternatives page shows the other lines.
Open the casino and look for Jeton in the cashier before you fund the wallet.
Where to go next
- Deposit with Jeton: the two legs of a deposit, with the casino minimums.
- Jeton casino bonuses: wagering, max bet and expiry.
- Jeton alternatives: Interac, MiFinity and others beside Jeton.
- Jeton casinos Canada: the full list with Ontario exclusions.
Jeton casino questions
No. 001
What does Jeton charge Canadian users?
On the Canada page of its fee table, a bank transfer is instant with no fee for sender or receiver at CA$20 to CA$1,400, and a card top-up is instant with a 2.5% sender fee at CA$5 to CA$1,000. Loading CA$500 by card therefore costs CA$12.50.
No. 002
Do the casinos charge for a Jeton deposit?
Mond, Art Casino and Casino Rocket print 0%, and 1Red prints no fee. CasinoFriday, BetNFlix and Bonanza Game do not state a fee for Jeton, and Slotspice says transaction fees may apply depending on the method, bank or location.
No. 003
What is the daily limit on Jeton withdrawals?
Only Bonanza Game printed one for jetonBank: up to 1,500 a day and 20,000 a month, with a minimum of 30. The other cashiers show a per-transaction range, such as CasinoFriday's $20 to $4,000 or BetNFlix's CA$100 to CA$1,000.
No. 004
Does Jeton charge for receiving money?
Jeton's blog on receiving money in Canada says the first five incoming transfers each month carry no fee and a 2.50% receiver fee applies from the sixth. The article is older than the fee page, so use it as a guide, not as the current price list.
No. 005
Is there a fee for the Jeton Card?
The card fee document lists a virtual card at 0.99 USD or EUR and a physical card at 39.99 USD or EUR, with no monthly maintenance fee. Its region selector offers the United Kingdom, Europe and Japan, not Canada, so check the terms for your own region.